July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1060755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Solgar-Folate-as-Metafolin-400-mcg-100-Tablets

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having an intigrative GP, I was made aware of a genetic deficiance and inadequate MTHFR thus inadequate Homocysteine which prevents fatigue. Solgar, Folate 800mcg corrects this imbalance but it has not always been in stock! Thus I take 2x400mcg per day and will likely continue for the forseeable future. Thanks for receiving this important message

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An important substitute for CoQ10

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 does not become Ubgiquinol easily as we age, so this is an important help now. I can't say how well it is working as I am on many new things of late. I am just glad it is available!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is highly recommended by my doctor for older people who can't use COQ10 as it is an evolved form for the body to use for the effect desired from COQ10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I understand this to be nature's champion free-radical scavenger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 90

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is too soon to tell, but the product is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit D is a must for those who are trying to avoid melenoma

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

to soon to tell much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are doing the job at a reasonable price

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon the tell much about this product but I am glad to have Melatonin available now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Folate Metafolin Folic Acid, 800 mcg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin, Double Strength, 5000 mcg, 60 Sublingual Tablets

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While it is difficult to tell for sure in a context of other supplements, I believe these are working very well. My last order included some for friends, upon my recommendation. Thanks, Paul Blythe

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives