Reviewer1096212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

What Did I Walk In Here For?

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever ask yourself that? You won't the second day after taking these supplements. They are unbelievable. My husband and I are mid-lifers and these dramatically help with memory, mindfulness, and concentration. But watch out. You go off them, you know it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as Rapid as Expected

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We bought these because Reflux Away wasn't available at the time. These might be helpful to someone with a very slight case of reflux. These did not help us at all. We had to seek other measures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Healthy Choice for Women's Multis

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can actually feel the difference when I take these vitamins; my energy level remains at a constant during the day, with no spiking or lethargic hits. I also believe these vits are helping to health out my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works in 20 minutes

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Migraines, ticked off moods, abdominal cramping all all eased or erased within 20 minutes of rubbing this on my belly. I used prior to ovulation for 3-6 days depending on my symptoms. It's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Everyday Health

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have. You can, within days, feel a difference in your physical energy. I'm big on rooting out the poisons of colon health and this is a major must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compromised Immunes Systems Need All Over Care

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We stave off repeated allergies, colds, flus, sinus infections, etc. that our friends are plagued with regularly, and I believe it is with the help of these immune supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One week, I kid you not, you will notice the difference

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You know how you buy a product and you cross your fingers that it will work? Uncross them. This stuff is amazing. Not greasy, your skin literally soaks it up. And since I have been mix'g it w/ my sunscreen, I have no more weird white crusties on my face. Amazing product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snake Bite

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has damaged skin from a snake bite he received in his late teens. The area has never truly recovered and has had skin problems, i.e dry cracking, swollen, peeling issues ever since. Between ASAP and Working Hands he is now...after 24 years of marriage with him...problem free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only 'E' You Want to Put In Your Body.

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the true and natural vitamin E. NOT a synthetic form. The best of the best. My Osteopath ONLY recommends A.C. Grace Unique E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is the best for bringing owies out.

Posted on May 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Want to bring a bruise out quickly. This is your ointment. Want it to stop hurting faster, this is what you want to use. Amazing for our lacrosse playing son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best in Omegas

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take 4 a day. 2 in the morn and 2 @ night. We have strong immune systems and this is one of the benefactors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Supplement

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it doesn't smell offensive. Easy to digest caplets. But to early to tell results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives