July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1103072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great price

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 tablet necessary to help digest a big meal. No more 'air' or tummy rumbling .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune system modulator

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has virtually eliminated my hay-fever, and I haven't had a cold since I started taking this 6 years ago (I take 7.5ml per day, ie about a bottle per week.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product - Ulcerative Colitis.

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintenance dose keeps my Ulcerative Colitis under control. I had tried a lot of different treatments, including drugs, and the only option left was surgery, which I refused, hoping that I might find sth else of benefit. This probiotic is the ONLY product that has ever made any lasting difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a hige difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Controls my ulcerative colitis

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 per day as maintenance dose. This is the BEST probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a huge difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

***THE*** Best Tasting Fish Oil.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon taste, I can't taste fish at all. I take 15ml daily plus Krill Oil for an anti-inflammatory effect on my rheumatoid arthritis. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product;

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a noticed the difference it makes to my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps to control my blood sugar.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives