Reviewer1298367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff works wonders

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had back surgery and has constant pain. He says this stuff works better than expensive prescription pain killers. I've recommended it to friends and family and they all agree that it's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are feeling a sickness come on or are hanging out with sick people, this is a great vitamin to have on hand. I've evaded a handful of illness now that I have this around and take it for a couple of days if I know somethings around. Aloe Vera is an amazing plant and does amazing things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves skin soft

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthier Choice

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Replace butter or lard in any recipe with this great tasting coconut oil. Its the only oil I use when pan cooking something and it makes everything taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really have a sent, and that's good. I think it works, but haven't had to test it on a good sweat yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good read

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Full of helpful info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, feels great. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Shampoo

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells better than amazing. Makes my hair feel great. Works just as well as any bad ingredient shampoo, but no harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mousse

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives