Reviewer1344327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COY121 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Soap

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap, no suds, however, it does make your skin moist and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice color, dark brown with highlights

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surya henna is a great product for women that want to use a color without all the harsh chemicals. I really like it. My hair is dark brown and I have gray hair also and it covers the gray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

country life is a good brand

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful to Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, not special

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this would be different, however, just like the one at any local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey has such good products, this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so rich and smooth you don't need conditioner; I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow products are top of the mark

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had a bone density test to let you know how this is working, however, I beleive I am feeling stronger, so I hope it does build bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product nice price

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need extra b vitamins and this complex of b's is ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good tea for upset stomach, add a little lemon & honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Eye Protection

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lutein is good for protecting the eyes and this seems to do a good job. I like the softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives