Reviewer1446960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

best flaked coconut

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i grew up having freshly grated coconut -- philippine style grating - fluffy, juicy, long pieces of coconut this Edward & Sons Organic Coconut Flakes Unsweetened, is the only brand buy to get my coconut fix -- good flavor, flake size, and texture keeper on our re-order list i

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I see hair ! !

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My routine: 1. massage this into my scalp 2. comb it throughout the length of my hair 3. go back with a thorough/extended scalp massage 4. one more comb-through 5. keep the tonic on morning-to-night; shower at the end of the day (shampoo & condition as I normally do) Results: My hair is so soft and light. I notice peach fuzz in the non-hair areas of my hairline & scalp. YAY !! Side Notes: If my husband will be home, I warn him before I start my once-a-week-tonic-routine. I forget about the smell, maybe because I'm busy with house chores this day. Will definitely re-order as a staple in our house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great flavor

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty; very green in color; smells fresh; very big bag (like a toss pillow)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

daily for my scars

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to soften the look and feel of my body scars not sticky after smoothing into my skin i'm happy that iherb has this larger size for sale keeper on my re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmmmy, sweet, beats my ketchup habit

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm starting to grab for Annie's Naturals, Organic BBQ Smokey Maple sauce, BEFORE i think about grabbing the ketchup bottle -- i crazy for ketchup husband plans to use this BBQ sauce when he bbq's keeper on our re-order list maybe i'll order two bottles next time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lemons at hand

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love lemon this scent is a nice pick me up when i shower keeping on my re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hubbies Go-To Hair Product

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is picky about his hair products. I had him sample different organic brands, and he prefers Nature's Baby Organics. If he runs out, and forgets to request a re-order, he will actually seek it out at our local health food market. Husband also uses as his hair styling product, post shower at home/gym. I also use it on my hair ends post shower. 4 stars because -- As a conditioner, we recommend thoroughly rinsing this off. Otherwise, we notice flaky scalp by mid-to-end of the day. A staple in our house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Silky Hair

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A staple in our house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural & Works

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first found this order absorber at my two of my local stores. I tried it. It works, no more funky fridge smells. I'm happy to see this on iHerb. A staple in our house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked For Me

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

The Devita Essential Control for Blemishes worked for me. Compact Roll-On Bottle Easy to use Fast results (forming blemishes gone) I hope that iHerb brings it back. I would definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Once, nightly

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not caught any colds since I've started eating one every night. A staple in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fat + Small = Comfy

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the width and length of these files. Nice grit. Sturdy structure. I use fewer strokes to shape my nails than other brands & other sizes. Will definitely re-order :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives