Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Soooo soft....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE BESY sleep mask I have ever tried:-) So soft, and covers well without beeing to tight. Try it!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST drinking chocolate i have had in my cup. GREAT taste and quality:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this derinking chocolate is amazing. the taste is..good. VERY GOOD. And I love the fact that it is unsweetened. That way I can decide for myself how much sugar I want to put in, if any. TRY IT! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stick!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sunstick, and it gets a very good score at www.ewg.org.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And this is one of the best shower gels you will find, if you want to avoid (toxic) chemicals. (check this out on www.ewg.org)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one.

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dark, full taste, will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good hand cream, great for cold winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO good!

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Perfect crunch with just the right amount of sweetening. It tastes Natural, no additives or artificial flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality, and more important; organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good sun lotion.

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is easy to apply, and the smell is not to bad (not pleasant either...;-) The most important to me is that is works, and that it contains as few dangerous chemicals as possible. This one gets a good score at www.ewg.org

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, will never go back to pesticide nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soft!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best kabuki brush I have tried. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives