Reviewer1521026

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJA363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

I love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love chai tea, I love black tea, I don't drink caffeine anymore. This tea is great and the subtle aroma of coconut is mmmm, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's everything I need from tea. Nice full taste, chai aroma, mmmmm! Great with milk and some sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all time favourite, decaf!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Twinings English breakfast is my staple tea. As i recently stopped drinking anything w caffeine, I was very happy to find it in decaf version. It is great, the same taste as the regular version! My favourite morning tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love this tea!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a perfect morning drink for me. I add milk to it and it's just the thing I need. Replaced my morning cup of coffee perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for us!

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little one just started teething. Was a bit irritated, so I gave him these. They seem to calm him down. I use these even when he's fussy at nap time or on the evenings, when he has trouble falling asleep. So, these are great not just for teething pains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, little effect!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 3year old daughter, trying to calm her down a bit before sleep. She loves the taste, loves and demands "my tea", but I haven't noticed any positive effects on sleeping. She still has trouble winding down. But I will be reordering the tea, because she likes to drink it that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting crispy texture

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very different from your usual pasta, but are really nice when made in a soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't like these, but the second try came out really nice. I made them with some soy sauce and sesame seeds. delicious, low calorie snack. But warning, you have to cut them shorter, otherwise they just stick together in one big lump!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like this shape better than the angel hair. With proper sauce and seasoning it's a really nice low calorie, guilt free pasta dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong aftertaste

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still searching for a stevia sweetener without the unpleasant aftertaste. This one didn't deliver either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong aftertaste

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Obviously it's impossible to find stevia sweetener without the non pleasant aftertaste. when I made raw dried fruit snack balls with it, it came out OK, but whenever I put it in my tea and coffee, I regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives