Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Really Good

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

I use this now in place of sugar when I am eating cereal in the mornings. Will now try it in other things such as tea and coffee. It doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like some sweeteners do. I will continue to buy and use this product. This one is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. It is not heavy smelling but one that you could smell and never get overpowered by it. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this I could tell that it help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice writing pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This licorice has a great taste and is soft which I really like. I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this into my spice teas and really enjoy them. I know that cayenne pepper is good for pain and other health issues. I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this juice. Pomegranate juice can cause your blood pressure to drop quickly. I keep it on hand for days when I feel like my blood pressure is up. I am a repeated customer on this one. Any time I come back to buy a second and third time I consider the product to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to buy this product again and I am glad I did. This time I found the taste to be wonderful. It is very spicy. That is the way I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bragg's raw vinegar. I always buy my raw vinegar from iherb.com. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy sipping on this tea at night with my feet propped up while watching television or reading a good book. The wonderful spicy aroma and taste I find so comforting. The black pepper makes it just a little hot but I have now come to love it. With the weather out side getting colder it is the perfect hot drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives