Reviewer1584837

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUN673 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fair

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't taste great. I ordered because of the pumpkin seed value. The flax seeds were too strong for my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calmed down the gas activity and pain in my intestine. I was taking in the AM before food to get a head start on any problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tarragon

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very large amount of tarragon. And it is not organic. So I was mistaken about a lot. I have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very small

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like a big mug. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like the flavor. But other flavors are great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both the shampoo and conditioner have a great scent and leave my hair full and so clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many years since I am sensitive to the perfumes in most soaps. It is very cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for a long time. It is absorbed better than pills and gives me the magnesium that is so important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Supposed to be higher in antioxidants than blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great. Good if you like the crunchies. I also like Artisan organic almond butter. Unfortunately I eat too much of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives