July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1640072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAS726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it on toast or fruit. The little packages makes it easy to carry along on journeys or to work instead of carrying a jar. Would buy it again, if only my kids liked it more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time for lining baking trays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for over a year now and I can't believe how well it's working. It needs some getting used to during the first couple of periods but once you get the hang of it, there's no going back to pads, disposable or not!!!!! I'll definitely buy it for my daughter when the time comes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the skin, hair. It has a lovely "clean" scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light aftertaste, so I don't have to chase my children with it, they have accepted it. They need a gulp of water or a bit of fruit (or chocolate) and it goes down fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Useful product along with a Neti pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich lather and amazing almond scent. Plus the excellent Dr. Bronners quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In use by all the family for washing hair and body. The smell is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exceptional fragrance and really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet and tasty. I use it on my breakfast bread and on apples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives