Reviewer1643332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIV434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My favorite lip balm

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in BJ, where winter can be brutally cold and dry. This is the only lip balm that can keep my lips soft and moist. I'm not particularly fond of Rose scent, but it's very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who has oily skin with enlarged pores. After using Dermalogica face mask for years, I decided to give this a try after reading reviews. After one use, we immediately saw improvements in his complexion, and even reduced adult acne. He will be using this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for under make-up

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to wear under make-up. Absorbs quickly and non greasy. It's a fairly large sized tube so very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good and effective

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to remove hair on my daughter's upper lip. She has very sensitive skin, so I wanted something gentle but effective. After initial trial and error, I got the hang of it. The trick is to apply a thin layer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to swallow these pills

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking these vitamins so cannot comment on its effectiveness. However, they are very difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer That Does Not Cause Breakout

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my tween daughter who needed a gentle and light moisturizer that does not cause break-out. She has been using it for 2 weeks during minus temperatures and wind. She said it moisturizes but light, easy to apply and doesn't leave a greasy film. My husband, who has adult acne, oily and sensitive skin, also started to use it. It doesn't appear to cause new break-outs like most of the moisturizers that he has used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for use with Clarisonic

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cleanser for a few weeks now and it is excellent with my Clarisonic facial system. Leaves my face very soft and clean. Would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous conditioner

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old daughter has been using it for almost a year now. She has fine, long straight hair that easily tangles. This conditioner keeps it smooth and manageable. We love the scent,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent lip balm

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second lip balm from Pangea that I purchased. My husband took the first one that I purchased. This one has a very light fragrance, and it softens my lips. Best lip balm I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for combo skin

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it absorbs quickly, and helps control shine while also moisturizing dry areas. I've tried many more expensive facial creams, and this is by far the best. And i-herb prices are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a light moisturizer for very oily skin

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband to use as a light moisturizer. He has very oily skin, and is prone to break-outs with most creams so this is a great alternative. We haven't noticed any visible improvements in his complexion so far, but it absorbs quickly and is very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this scrub 2-3 times per week for several months now and it's OK. It's a gentle scrub - not harsh and abrasive. I bought a second tube from i-herb, and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives