Reviewer1657742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A good product at a great price

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently introduced to "Ceylon" cinnamon. I was very glad to find it here. It has a different taste than the traditional cinnamon I was using. It is much better for our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sarah Sostrom

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking Bone-up because I Have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I have been taking it for a little over 1 year and have not had a bone density test since startin on it. It will be another year before I have another test and will have any results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years. I love the smell and feel of this one my hair and it makes it easy to use and I like the soft control it gives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wouldn't be without this

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This and the ultra bone-up have kept me from taking a prescription medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little expensive for me but it does a good job of keeping my intestines happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have used this for several years

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 5 years and don't want to be without it. It makes a good lather and keeps my hair healthy. It also lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know yet

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't know

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this less than 2 weeks ago and that is not enough time to write a review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warkunaga

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This capsule is easy to swallow and leaves no garlic aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives