Reviewer1796463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very pleased with this product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It worked very well on my hair and hairbottom and the smell was very good. So I will by more of this for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But to small bottle and It should have been a lighter containor because of the weight for sending. When the whole family is using this It lasts not even for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious honey

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was very tasty!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmm, these were very delicios. So they will be a banker for my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To much honeytaste

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a bit to strong taste, I like milder honeys better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good moisturizer but a bit to strong smell of lavender

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It goes very well into my skin but if you don't like the smell of lavender then this is not the moisturizer for you. The smell is a bit to strong and I think I am a bit allergic to it unfortunately, because it works very well as a moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best honey I've tasted

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit to strong taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really love this soap

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it every day

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I Use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives