July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1816852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAF109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

I love!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the colors and how it feels on my lips! It stays on for a long period of time as well. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other dishwasher soap and they have always left my dishes dirty. But these little nuggets are amazing!! I will buy these for life.. works great and no animal testing.. awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Its a little thick so you have to use a good razor with multiple blades or it will clog up the razor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really well. My only complaint is that you have to wash it off with water after you're done. Kinda a hassel but the benefits out wieght the slight inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings.

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for myself and my fiance. It works great on him and has a great smell to it. Unfortunately it didn't work on me at all. I've always had to buy clinical protection deordorants and I have yet to find a natural cruelty-free deordorant that works on me. But like I said it works great for my fiance who is a big guy that has a very physical job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for what they are. Doesn't compare to expensive razors but good for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

???

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a million natural deodorants and they just don't work on me, i dont know maybe I'm extra stinky but this deodorant wasn't any different. However, if I reapply 3 times through out the day I'm good which other deodorants wouldn't even do. So this is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is has a lovely smell and I really liked the way it feels but unfortunately it made my back break out. But don't let that discourage you from trying this product because everyone is going to have a different reaction to products. But if you have sensitive skin like I do, you might want to try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Barely took off any of my eye make up. I just ended up washing my face with soap :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ehhh

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly I usually love all iHerb products but this one doesn't work :( There's no stinging and the smell is fine but it doesn't really take my eye make up off. I have to wipe it several times and it's still not completely off. :( Wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives