Reviewer1927634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI536 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best Available citrate!

Posted on May 06, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I opened the pill and diluted the powder in to water. It dissolved completely and the taste was pleasant acidic citrus. That is how you can the if its pure. I used to use Now Foods pure citrate powder but since they channged it (half a year ago)to trimagnesiumcitrate I stopped using it. Trimagnesiumcitrate has bitter unpleseasant taste. I recommend using this product. Natural calm and other brands that "make" the citrate in hot water by using citric acid and magnesium carbonate give me bad stomach upset and diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad batch - unusable!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taking this for a quite a long time and it has been great. Now the latest batch (november 2012) was totally different. Powder smelled like floorwax and tasted as it smelled. I took it twice and that was it - no more. Before batches had certain slightly citrus flavour in it which was almost pleasant. Now the flavour is floorwax and it's unusable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great fiber supplement

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Now Foods, 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g). One tsp of this and two tsp of psyllium with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multiple benefits

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fullfils your zinc demand and disinfects your mouth and throat - releaves cold symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as always

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't get these from Finland, even though they are made here. Their other products are great also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin is different

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

skin seems to be softer/moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nausea, allergic reaction

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After couple of hours nausea, strange feeling in mouth (metallic) and lips (numbness). Also skin was itching and "needle spikes" sensations. This lasts hours. I took it three different times over a week apart from the other. I gave rest of the pills to my mother and she had the same reaction. These are not for me and not for her either. Never had any kind of weird reacton to anything. I have no allergies at all etc.. except to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bp drops with these

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these with magnesium before sleep. Calming effect - drops BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seem to work - I recommend

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is thin and it's leaving me. After taking these for a months period my hair is much thicker and stronger, also darker. I groom it regularly with trimmer and there's noticeable difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great fiber supplement

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I've been using this to flavour quark (protein) and one drop of bitter almond extract = Almost like Cherry Garcia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best I've tasted

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best I've tasted. Superb quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives