Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicted

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product, use it every day and it works very good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goooood!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product and use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste heavenly!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconutsugar ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bar, it`s so tasteful. My children are crayzy about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best facial cream ever!!! I love it so much, and have already order more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So goood!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it taste like brown sugar but it is so much better for the body. Very,very good in hot chocolate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veery goood

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I start my day with 2 tbs of this apple vinegar and I feel constently so fresh inside. This really works for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives