Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Like all the flavors

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cracker!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used yet.

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally bought cornmeal instead of buying corn bread mix. Will find a place to use it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quest Apple Pie Bars

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We did not care for these. However, I will say there are nice sized apple pieces in the bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I briefly looked at the book, and it really doesn't give some of the information I specifically was looking for. A good reference, nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think this was a miracle worker book of recipes by any means, but was nice. I have done research and found most of my recipes off of the internet, and seem to have found good ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know I am now getting more magnesium and potassium, but as some of the reviews claimed, it did NOT help my IBS with constipation at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did they even work?

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did NOT notice any difference while using this product. I also thought it had a bad smell to them. Didn't do anything for IBS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this one either. I was hoping to be able to add it to rice for a dinner like Tator Tot casserole, but wasn't able to use as such. Also did NOT like the taste of the soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutraSleep

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made me feel wierd when I woke up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUCK!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Family did not like at all, and we have tried many other dark chocolate products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using for IBS with constipation, did not work at all, not even slightly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST BUY!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate chips and walnuts, my family feels this is a necessary staple for a treat in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives