Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good products!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I love Blum. We do a lot of backpacking and these are good when you feel dirty, but cant wash your face. Very good for plane, train, and bus travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a box at home and at work. Great drink for when I don't want coffee. Very good with a little soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good blend!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite flavor!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a packet with me. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. I keep it in my desk at work and use it when I need a little boost. Moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes nice, dense pancakes. I like my cakes on the hearty side. Good with chocolate chips or pumpkin pie spice added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We go through this stuff so fast! Even though we live in Asia, this is still our go to sauce! We put it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives