July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2284899

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUP342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take the magnesium. He takes it for leg cramps that totally disappeared within 2 days, and I am taking it to strengthen my lungs after having a respiratory infection this past spring. We are both impressed with the quality and performance of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve been using this shampoo for years. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural auto dishwashing detergent I have tried. The dishes come out clean and streak free and no chemical smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

???

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for about 2 years. This particular batch is watery and not as emollient as I am used to from this product. Am not happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was an excellent price for this flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dry hair

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When I blow dry my hair it always looks damaged and dry, the style cream has alleviated this problem. My hair looks healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my usual deodorant, and I am happy to order it from iherb at the best price I can find it anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the clean smell, I have noticed that my sponges and dish rags do not go sour with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love love love this dishwasher detergent

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this detergent. The dishes came out clean and shiny, unlike most of the natural products I have used. I will be ordering this product next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spray

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes the convenience of the spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Again the best price for my regular lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives