Reviewer2317713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POD073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome product at a fab. price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend said his shoulder pain was much better after a few days on it. I can say I tanned better, burned a little but I haven't been consistent with taking it twice a day. I wouldn't trust any other company but this one, they are into quality++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes ok actually

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working but I'm not convinced yet. It tastes pretty good just having it straight up. It's bitter but in a sweet base so it's good especially if you follow it up with a piece of gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in my cleanse, just open a capsule into my shake. I can also use it for when I get gas from my cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased 3 of the nubian soaps and this one is da bomb!! I don't think I'll try any more again as this one makes my bathroom smell great. My friend thought this one was the best too - I gave him the shea butter one but I don't miss it. If you're a neat freak you won't like how this makes a bit of a mess in your soap dish as it runs a bit black. Even if you don't use it just having it in your guest bathroom makes it smell nice. I think I will chop it up and keep in my car somewhere when I get one as I think it will make a great car freshener at least in small amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best mask

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your face tight feeling while it's on, never noticed too much change after doing it but I think you need to be consistant every day or second in the beginning to see results. Only use Apple cider vinegar by Braggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to find product!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At a great price I finally found apple pectin to use in a colon cleanse with other ingredients. Boy does it work and a big part of the success of my cleanse is the pectin I do believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and great price too!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this product at a good price. Does what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stink, stank stunk!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it works alright but I have to take 4 pills twice a day so I worked it out that it would last about a month. I take this along with supercleanse by the same company as many reviewers suggested which is more of a laxative - I take 3 of those twice a day also to last a month. Perhaps you may not need to take as much but if you're the constipated type you will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stink, stank, stunk!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it works alright but I have to take 3 pills twice a day so I worked it out that it would last about a month. I take this along with multi-herb by the same company as many reviewers suggested which is less of a laxative - I take 4 of those twice a day also to last a month. Perhaps you may not need to take as much but you have to listen to your own body and adjust accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stink free!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my friend and he says he likes it. There is no wierd smell to this as I found with some of the deodorants he was wearing like axe etc. I think I will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Psyllium!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This appeared quite darker in color than the source naturals one - for a few bucks more, I'd say it is worth it as I think it has the seeds in there also which makes a more quality product. I trust it to be quality just by how it looks. There are many things in my colon cleanse which is really working so it's hard to compare what the other one would be like as I didn't need to use it in my formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get it fast!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We're fighting over this stuff....I think it's really special, I am sending it to my dad and now I will have to order more. I like the fact that it actually heals the joints and doesn't just mask the pain. This is a good combo but the real great thing about it is that it is cheap as borsch! Get it if you got pain of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives