July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Charlie's Soap Pre Spray not quite sure yet...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try of this product and I'm not quite sure it is doing the job. I'll have to give it a few more tries. I use to use the Charlie's Soap Household General Cleaner on stains and was quite happy with it. I'll test a little longer. -Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Charlie's Soap

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Charlie's Soap really does wash out of your clothes with the dirt. No toxic residue like the chemical laundry soaps. Plus Charlie's Soap isn't made with harsh chemicals. I've been allergic to soaps all my life and have had to be very selective when buying them. I don't find it expensive either. You'll have to compare to amounts and other brands since I can't even go down the laundry soap aisle in a mainstream grocery store. I highly recommend it. It cleans great too. -Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunfood's Jungle Peanuts are very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I try to stay with the Sunfood brand since I trust their sources. I know there are a lot of brands out there and they all look the same. So happy to see iHerb carrying these. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well Sacha Inchi is a unique protein powder...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular protein is unique. I can't use very much but it seems to add amino acids that other protein powders are lacking. I use it to balance my Sunwarrior Rice Protein powder. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These cacao nibs are the best...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same source as the cacao powder. Boy, it took me a long time trying all the raw cacao nibs out there. And finally when someone came out with "truly raw" I found even more differences. This particular brand has the best. They are produced to ensure free from mold and are very clean nibs. Also very fresh. I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying these products. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cacao Butter

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really easy to shave off this brick of cacao butter for any recipe. I never melt it - too messy. Just shave off with a small knife. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cacao Powder on the Market

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of cacao powder for about two years now after trying many brands. I'm happy to see iHerb carrying their cacao product line. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these Goji Berries

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use to eat these years ago and then recently tried them again. They are wonderful. And I can tell a big difference in becoming clearer minded. I was beginning to worry about it but no more. I'm sticking with these this time. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product to Stay Regular

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source of Minerals

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but I found it a little to acidic to take in water. I find a little in my protein drink is better. Too acid for my teeth otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives