Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! No taste, so I use it while cooking and stuff like that. It stands the high varmt. have bouth it before, and will buy again! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy! Great for the digestive system :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut a lot, and I love this orgacic coconut. This is my second delivery ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, and it is organc! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on my dry hands, and i love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them! :D

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good ^^,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste delicius, sooths my skin and worked great on my boyfriends sunbrun :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothepaste that makes my mouth feel clean! Taste good too, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives