Reviewer2449521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Neuro Optimizer, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom had a stroke less than a year ago at 90 y.o. She had mild deficit: facial and extremities paresis, confusion, memory loss, loss of executive functions without loss of speech. She was not expected to recover by physicians. At that time I was taking Neuro Optimizer for my own memory problems and started to give it to my mom. MOM is FULLY RECOVERED! Of course, besides supplements she was getting other types of therapy, but I believe Neuro Optimizer played a big role in recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Magnesium & Potassium Aspartate, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take water pills and need to take potassium with it, take this supplement in place of what you get from your pharmacy. It will not noticeably increase the price of treatment even if you have to pay only co-pay for your medications. It much easier to swallow, completely sufficient for potassium replacement and will also take care of muscle cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vinprocetine

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli•White Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. Much better then Crest and similar, but I like other natupal pastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Wobenzym for years. The last bottle came not enteric coated and not as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva, Organic White Chia Seed

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will not use it again. Too much gas...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Very natural. I drink much more water since I started to add concentrate in my water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, Herbal Defense Complex

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love that!!! At first I use Wellness Formula when was about to get sick, and recovered much better. Now I take it in place of my daily vitamins. I am getting colds not quite often as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Sambucus (nigra) Black Elder Berry Extract, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing I've ever used alleviate the sore throat better then Sambucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The one

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The one suppliment that really works! The only time I exprience hot flushes, it is when I skip pills for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives