July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2508562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it, but for another purpose

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So I got this because I have trouble sleeping and thought if I added some drops to my bath at night it would help. I like the fragrance a lot, but the "head" fragrance of lavendar is not heavy enough for me. So, I repurposed it to use for my laundry and cleaning solutions. I absolutely love it, everything smells so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan D3- winner!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been using this since around April 2012. Will be getting Vitamin D levels checked and am curious to what they will be. Great that this is vegan, has some medicinal mushrooms in there, and very easy to digest; no indigestion or nausea. And I am VERY sensitive to that. Winner in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping!

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have mold and dust allergies, which means I basically constantly have allergies. I was told I had become dependent on the meds, so when I really really needed them they would not work. So I tried to wean myself off of them, and only use them in emergencies. I started taking this, and it seems to majorly help. I only take one pill a day and it does the trick for me. I figure if my allergies really flare up, I can increase the dosage for the day. As for the GI effect, almost everything will upset my stomach. I'm very sensitive that way. This did not cause stomach upset at all. I do have a light meal when I take it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bit too crunchy

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like a crunchy cereal ... but this has almost too much of a crunch. It's better when it sits in the milk for a while ... soy milk of course. It packs a GREAT punch of fiber, protein, and some other vitamins. For the health reasons, and it's good taste, I think this is a pretty good cereal. Not the best, but great to keep the diet diversified and get some nutrish amarynth in ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smokey very smokey!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is very reputable. I am not a huge fan of paprika but it called for it in a recipe. It certainly delivered a smokey flavor. Not the biggest fan, but it's more the paprika then the actual item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy yummy

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, gluten free- cannot even tell they are as my husband who can eat gluten cannot tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Placebo effect?

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Convinced this helps me focus. Whenever I take just one- and it has been short term- I seem to have better focus abilities. However, I do not think that is a benefit of mushrooms. Either way, easy to digest- no burping, nausea, etc. Hope this keeps me healthy as half my office has colds right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best maple syrup

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is phenomenal. I have been loyal to this brand for three years, and this is a competitive price on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect GF Soy-free alt

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item is the best thing since sliced bread. For those who are vegan, soy free, gluten free- AND, it has lower sodium than even Bragg's Liquid Aminos. I am a huge fan and have a crazy panic attack when I run out of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She likes it, she likes itz,

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My little Lulu likes it and I think it might be helping with her vision. I accidently got her cod liver oil. I notice more of a difference with this fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle drug

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I don't push vitamins/supplements with my friends. But this is a miracle pill. I feel so much better when I take this- perhaps it's because of its higher Vitamin B content. It has a great blend of antioxidants as well. I gave some samples to a co-worker and she bought a 90 day supply too because she noticed such a dramatic difference. In particular, I noticed a change in energy. And, uh, TMI warning- around that 'time' I don't get as nauseated, or get as many cramps; also no more spotting prior to that time. Also, I sleep better since taking this too. The only change in routine with all of this, was this vitamin- no diet or exercise change. I can't live without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It actually works.

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been looking for a non-aluminum deaoderant for a while. I tried a couple of different brands- Tom's of Maine and another one that I can't remember the name of ... and they so did NOT work. I was in a hot stuffy room presenting, and could smell the ick off of me. So I went back to aluminum based deoderants. I saw this one, and thought I would give it a try. To my surprise, it actually does work. Not as good as a 24 hour aluminum, but pretty good. I would say I can go a whole day of work- sweat a little- and I don't have a problem. The tea tree oil in it serves to kill bacteria and fungus that will form with sweat accumulation. I used it after a workout where i was sweating, and could actually smell the tea tree oil in action. I do sometimes reapply it. I am VERY satisfied with this product. It smells pretty good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives