July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2540077

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOW722 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Joint pain

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are really helping me with my joint inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cat food

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my cats, in their raw food. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be excellent for you, but I did not like the taste at first. Now I add it to my smoothies and it is great! One of the best proteins you can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure MSM

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This MSM seems to help my pain a lot. I was having trouble with losing so much hair after 2 surgeries, and now that has stopped. I actually started on it for that reason, but it helps the pain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon grass

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and very hard to find. I was thrilled to fine it at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyme leaf

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really awesome and full of flavor. I use a lot if it in raw recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic seed mix

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and a great snack to travel with. We love the spices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White pepper

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. this is the first time I have used white peper, and I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mug

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How can beat a free mug with your tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Coconut flakes

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great coconut at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chipoltle chili peppers ground

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product at a god price. I have already made spicy chipoltle sprouted sunflower seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone loves these and they are so great because they are a living food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives