Reviewer2594007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOL517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Unabrasive Mild Soap

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially useful for skin affected by hives, itching and allergies. Tea tree scent is mild and soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get proper dosage

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very convenient form and quick absorbing formula. Nonsticky and neutral fragrance. Works well for insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NachisHealed

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my herablist as a high quality source of milk thistle for detox purposes. It has improved skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good aid for leaky gut

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time user but so far has been helpful in aiding leaky gut issues. Will continue to see how it helps in healing this condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for insomnia

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used in combination with melatonin has been usefully in treating insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NachisHealed

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good results from this product. I have been taking it for about 3 months and have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NachisHealed

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my herbalist as a high quality probiotic - switched from another brand and found it is good for upset stomach as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NachisHealed

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched from another brand and found improvements in mood and flexibility

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for carpel tunnel syndrome issues; reduced tingling and numbness after 45 days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meets SCal Needs

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very light and nonirritating sunscreen. Good for face and hands with a light fragrance. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irvine, CA

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for close to 6 mos and seen an easing of joint aches and improvement in skin texture. Dosage adjustment is a strong factor and it does not irritate stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for dog with digestive issues

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At the recommendation of another Iherb customer, I am trying this product for my dog who has GI problems and food allergies. Working well so far (less than a month).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives