Reviewer2641684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XED422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Stops the itch

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo helped me with scalp itching. It almost stopped instantly after one use. Would recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these crackers. I mostly crumble them up and put on my salad. A few times I have put a spread on them like butter or nut butter. Also very good :-) An awesome alternative to grain crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for me

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Snack!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are perfect low sugar snacks that you can take anywhere and aren't sensitive to heat. I have been enjoying these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty no vinegar dressing

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that doesn't allow for vinegar right now. This dressing is pretty much the only one I could find that didn't have vinegar or high sugar content. I enjoy the flavor and wish there were more flavor varieties out there that fit my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to alkalize

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my holistic physician. I needed to alkalize and this is an easy way to get more alkaline since I don't have a juicer to do green juice right now. The flavor isn't too strong and I am getting more used to it. I would say that I liked the glass bottle better from my previous order. That one seemed like it had a more neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite bar right now!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are super good and healthy. I need a low sugar bar that tastes great and these are perfect. The chocolate always is a wonderful flavor for me. I highly recommend these bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have just been taking one of these at night when I go to bed. I've dealt with Candida for many years and I just recently went to the extreme with my diet and it's finally clearing up. This product has been an important part of everything I am doing to help myself. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Digestion

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product for bloating when I eat to help the digestive process. I have been trying this in combination with a diet change so I'm not sure which improvements have been from the pills or from the diet, but when I forget to take this product I notice that my digestion isn't as good. I only take one capsule when I eat and that seems to be enough. I think the quality is very good and I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to use instead of dressing

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flax seed oil is nice. I am putting some on my salad occasionally instead of dressing. I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Cream!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face daily after I get out of the shower. I really love the scent. It is not too much, just right! Friends have noticed a difference in my skin already. It is really helping my skin in the wintertime when everything tends to dry out a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Snack or Breakfast

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are great for kids and adults. They really do taste like brownies, but they are made from good ingredients. If you cut these up and mix them in vanilla yogurt it makes a delicious dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives