Reviewer2648914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Superb good value multi

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ive tried a number of other so called wholefood multivitamins and these are my favourite. They actually are wholefood and not isolated vitamins wrapped up in pretty paper for starters. I find they impact positively on my energy levels, focus and happiness. Theyre very smooth too which is a good sign I think. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shave gel

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been looking around for an effective natural shave gel or foam for a while and this is the latest one Ive tried. Im impressed. It gives a very smooth shave and is easy to apply. I look forward to shaving now. Its a sticker I think! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an increase in mental clarity and energy, & it made me feel more positive. There was also, seemingly, an energy shift if you believe in that sort of thing. Excellent value. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few brands of Reishi and this really stands out. Built up over time I experience greater empathy for others, a lovely positive energy, and I feel healthier. I highly recommend this! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too thick.....

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

.... for me. This is great IMO. It has to be thick in order to do its job properly. Thin floss is close to useless. If you find it too thick persevere as you will get used to it and your teeth will love you for it! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs products are amazing

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dragon Herbs products and this is one of my favourites. It uplifts mood, improves focus & increases energy. It's easy to make the mistake of thinking all herbs are the same. I've tried different brands and they're not. They only share the same name. Dragon herbs all the way for me as the quality is simply superb. You can easily get away with taking less than the recommended dose too so don't let the price put you off! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent anti depressant and energiser

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really impressed with this product. Organic India's website claims it's like a combination of Reishi, St Johns wort & Ginseng. I get what they mean. First and foremost it's an excellent mood lifter. I feel much more positive when taking it. It also gives me more energy and focus, and takes the edge off. It's an all rounder. One word of caution though is that if I take too much I can become a bit manic and too happy. Start slowly and if you find yourself only needing to take one a day then that's fine. Great brand too. I really like that it's organic and sourced from India. Indian food is full of life force.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joy of life

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really rate this. I take two capsules in the morning and the result is I feel more positive and energetic. I've tried other Chaga and this is the best I've tried so far. IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB USE CODE REW638 FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavour and texture - recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty honey

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty honey. The first batch I bought was softer than the first (which I preferred) but the taste is spot on. The crunchy and chewy bits of honeycomb and propolis at the top make for a unique experience too. Recommended. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant tasting and effective state changer

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found this tea pleasant tasting but a friend of mine didn't like it. Perhaps it's a bit of a marmite product in that respect. I felt it uplifted my mood when I drank it. I gave my last batch away. Must buy some more. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says on the tin

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin and protects you from the sun. Surprisingly lasts a long time too given the size of the tube but I wasn't using it on all of my body. I would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives