Reviewer2841114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Saw Palmetto & Sarsparilla

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for balancing hormones taken with Vitex & Saw Palmetto

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Vitex & Sarsparilla

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used in combination with D Mannose for dealing with UTIs/Cystitis naturally

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, alkaline load created in the urine, hostile environment for the bacteria and no antibiotics for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooo Sweet.

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use a few drops in addition to Xylitol in things to make them sweet. Really great for those who like sweet things, but don't want lots of carbs/refined sugar. Tiny tiny after-taste if you lick a drop on your hand. In foods, this after-taste is in my opinion entirely eliminated and undetectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better than normal toothpastes and really whitens your teeth!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased with this, there's no artificial minty flavour left in your mouth and it contains tea tree (anti-fungal/bacterial) which is great for your mouth. It leaves your teeth really white after a few usages, I was quite pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent I'll be ordering more soon

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My only quibble is a small refillable dispenser (for travel) would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent I'll be ordering more soon

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My only quibble is a small refillable dispenser (for travel) would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent I'll be ordering more soon

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My only quibble is a small refillable dispenser (for travel) would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used in combination with Potassium Citrate for dealing with UTIs/Cystitis naturally

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, bacteria bind to the mannose, lose teir ability to adhere, are washed out in urination and therefore no antibiotics for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives