Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First Flora product I ever bought and was very impressed. I use it for oil pulling, but the texture and taste of the oil is something I've never come across. Very clean and smooth, you can tell that this is very high quality oil. I love that it's cold pressed and unrefined, hard to find where I am. I'm sure it would taste great in salads. Has really been effective for oil pulling, it helped me get rid of a small gum infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and pure ingredients

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 24, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a delicious mix! I actually added water and just ate it straight up, not mixing it with any beans or sour cream and it was delicious all by itself like a soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started using it

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this for detox... heard that using the powder form of zeolite is better than the liquid. so far i've started with 1Tbsp a day and haven't noticed any dehydration that comes with taking zeolite. Need to use it longer to see how effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a lot

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love love love

Posted on May 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great. If you brew it really strong it also makes a great iced lemonade-tea drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and very crispy/airy. Clean ingredients, almost no fat and all-natural. I was looking for a snack that was fat free and tasty. Really crunchy and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

have only used it as part of dips/sauce. i like the flavor, may use it in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and i like that all the ingredients are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

mixes well and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love caesar dressing and this one tastes great! I like how the ingredients are all organic and just spices/herbs. and u can add the amount of mayo/yoghurt to your liking. if you're watching fat intake or calories, the mix itself is fat free and low in calories so you can add ingredients according to your dietary needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives