Reviewer2985988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIX191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

pretty strong

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would prefer it stronger. i love strong blacks. but it is good. this is the 2nd time i ordered it. it is better than little bags of powder tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my teeth feel so clean.

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my teeth feel squeeky clean with this. i usually use toms, but i like this stuff better. i didnt notice that this was a travel size, it is. the

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was skeptical, 'i can make this myself' i thought, well, after almost a year of not putting together something on my own, i got this stuff, it is great, easy, and tastes yummy, nutritional yeast and garlic is great, but this is a really nice and easy change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so much better quality than bagged stuff, tastes great, not overly strong though, i really like a strong black cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kills viruses

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will hopefully keep this er nurse working all flu season. have not missed a day yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells so good. doesnt mush up and melt away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more butter!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells and tastes so good. no reason for butter. great at high sand low temps. and your house will smell soooo good. and if you want a massage oil that is edible, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the odd doctor

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love his soaps. i love that the bottle is scribbled with things i dont understand. i like the hemp and the rose best. used to like peppermint best, it tingles down there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle- like snake oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cure all for everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ultimate meal

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! probably not for everyone but it comes in a smaller trial pack. definetly follow the directions of a banana and an apple..i also added some berries..yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives