Reviewer2985988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIX191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

goat whey

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this smells so good. but my partner does not like it. it is a strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stevia is great

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent actually used this brand yet, but stevia is great for baking..i dont use it for anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff tastes so good, and it has fluoride

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bach rescue face

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy gum

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i guess the flavor does not last long and i cant tell if i get a rush from it but i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cure all.

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i flew today for a 10 day holiday and brought this with me. would have brought the zands too but it was the big bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bach rescue remedy

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

dont know if it works..work was pretty stressful..i will have to continue using to know for sure..couldnt hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives