Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

It Works!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No problem going to sleep..and not waking up in the middle of the night...and no nightmares like when you take Valerian or melatonin..recoomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mouth feel fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and soft....and a big bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my hair and skin before I come out of the shower light enough great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil and add it to the wash my clothes smell good my comforters i even use it on the lamps the house always smell fresh! even use it on pimples

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

makes the hair fuller

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feels clean just like any other tea tree oil product ..it feels clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

keep it in my shower and once a day a scrub my face and my whole body ..I feel renew I meant my skins feels radiant and fresh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard these days we NEED minerals so I decided to buy these easy to take liquid minerals...my whole family takes it add it to the orange juice it is tasteless so you can probably add it to water...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family loves the taste so much I had put down the law ONLY ONE TABLESPOON A DAY! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it is very good but not if you have thick and a lot of hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives