Reviewer3061764

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective & organic!

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice & effective sweetener without any carbohydrates. I appreciate it being available also organic! The taste maybe needs a little time getting used to, but you only need to use it in small amounts, it's unbelievably effective sweetener! Definitely a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really milk-chocolate -tasting for raw-cacao. Delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla-flavour! Made my skin smoother and less dry after taking a bath. I also appreciate the affordable price of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kissable, yes ;)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely pomegranate scent! Absolutely nothing compares to shea butter as lip balm, but this product is handy, feels silky & looks shiny on lips and works as most normal lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap I have found so far. I use this for my whole body, also for face. Does not dry up the skin as normal soaps. The scent is nice and VERY light, fits for men too. Affordable and handy. Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach problems?

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to test this product properly because it might be guilty of getting my stomach upset allthough I tried to take very small amounts at first. Too many strange ingredients, I guess???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, relaxing tea. Yogi teas are always good quality, but this is one of my & my friend's favourites. Feels like kava really is relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting honey ever! I don't like the taste of regular honey, but this tastes like butterscotch, yum. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite Yogi tea. Smooth berry taste, goes nicely also for basis of smoothie instead of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste of coffee & chocolate, this is for you. Delicious! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious green powder! Makes smoothie into a lovely chocolate shake. The sweetest way to eat your greens.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gojiberries I've tasted.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Sweet & soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives