July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3185831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUB310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, value for money

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my family take this Omega-3. We have more energy and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good enough

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money. My son thinks it to be very effective. He likes the taste. I didn't feel much difference using it when had a really sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good start

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65-year-old mother has been taking it to help her joints and blood system. It's not a long time, and it's difficult to tell about some significant results, but she got rid of swellings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My children love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children love it and seem to have more energy. They take it and Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to learn it

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it's a good nipper but I have to learn how to use it correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All my family took these vitamins. We all loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love making their health cocktails in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The greatest deo I've ever used. No spots on my clothes, no sticky feeling, no fragrance. I recommend it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, soft lips

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good feeling on lips after applying. Not the color I expected, would be better to see its real color on the website. Has some mint taste and I feel a bit of burning on my lips for a few first minutes. Anyway, I like how it helps my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives