Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference when using this product. I have used both the tangy lemon flavor and raspberry flavor... hands down the lemon flavor is best. I mix in V8 juice or metimucil drink..it can be disguised....I did throw my raspberry flavored one away, cuz i just didnt like it..so everyone's tastes must be different. I drink mine mostly straight out of a shot glass. Love the tangyiness :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try a different Colloidal Mineral, because this had more minerals in it than previous brand I was using. However, I like the lemon based flavor and this is strong and has a bite to it. In a protein drink, I couldn't tell but taking it straight...a little rough. I notice a difference in a week from not taking any colloidal minerals....a must for my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must for the Heart!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my D-Ribose and Vitalaxin.. for Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatique... getting positive results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST HAVE

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Dhea really healths my well being!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always have a better well being when I take this product with my supplement regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had more energy and better maintenance to my FM than anything I've tried besides Vitalaxin...A must for energy, FM or CF needs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for FM and CF. I am getting good results . Been Using this for 4 weeks and I feel more energy than I have in years. My well being is so much more improved. Its not a stimulate and it does act like a stimulate. You just have energy like a normal person. I sleep better too and feel less pain with my Fibromyalgia. I give 10 stars if I could!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite liquid/mineral drink. I get the overall well being when using this product. For sensitive tummys i would take with food. Great product and was super happy when I seen it come to this site as it was way more expensive on another site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all need this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Flavor! Great Quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Relaxing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tasting but effective for sleep. Very relaxing in minutes of use. Great aide for great sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed right away when using this product. Just better well being .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives