Reviewer3237759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUN590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Happy Pills

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my goodness this stuff is absolutely amazing! I had heard that it is good to help gut problems like IBS-D so i ordered a bottle. Started taking 1 cap 4 times per day (hr before breakfast, hr before lunch, hr before dinner, just before bed). I increased that to 2 x caps each time and by the second day my stools were normal YAY! After about 4 days i noticed my mood was permanently fantastic! Things that would normally stress me out were not irritating or affecting me at all. I was totally amazed. Been taking these for 2 weeks now and my long term irritability has vanished and my stools are consistently formed. They say our gut is closely linked to our brain, this stuff proves it :) Will not be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for 6 months now and i find it to be fantastic. I used deodorised coconut oil for cooking but i use this Extra Virgin in baking and i also use it on my body and as a deodorant. Not many people know that unrefined coconut oil makes a fantastic natural deodorant. Try it out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purchased for my 4 year old daughter

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I shopped around everywhere to try and find a decent shower cap that would fit my 4.5 year old daughter and not be too big. This one is absolutely perfect for her! I love that it is lined with cotton so it's nice and soft. Only thing is the cotton wicks water to the inside of the cap so we need to dry it in the hot water cupboard each time she uses it but it does keep her hair dry so i give it 5 stars. It does fit me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my home made cleaning recipes. Makes a great liquid hand soap for the bathroom when grated and melted in boiling water with some essential oils and glycerine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for IBS-A

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about a week now and noticed within a day or two that they were helping. I doubled the dose - i take 6 per day as i suspect i have SIBO and i want these to kill off the excess bacteria in my small intestine. I was taking an extra 2 before bed but found that they seem to be absorbed into my urine if i take them before sleeping and that made for some rather uncomfortable next morning bathroom trips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids LOVE these!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are 4 and 6 years. They have one of these with breakfast and dinner every day and they love them. They are very good at reminding me if i forget. It's winter time here and they have not been sick at all since starting to take them (they would normally catch colds constantly right thru winter)so i take that as a sign they are absorbing what is in them. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking these for long but have not been sick since taking them. They are easy to swallow. I take one with breakfast and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Sierra Bees!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this almond meal. Wish i could find it for a good price in New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is FANTASTIC!

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am half way through my second bottle of this. Been using it for the past 6 months. As soon as i start feeling run-down i take 3 of these 3 times day. 9/10 i don't end up getting sick and if i do get sick i keep on taking them and the sickness is much milder than normal. Fantastic! I have tried a lot of immune type supplements over the years and most are a lot more expensive than this one (i'm in new zealand). Will continue to buy this and spread the word.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST for washing cloth nappies/diapers

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was made for washing cloth nappies/diapers and it is the best out of all the hundreds of washing powders and liquids i have ever tried. I've been cloth nappying/diapering for almost 7 years and struggled with stinky nappies/diapers till i found Rockin Green. This scent is my fav. Makes my laundry room smell like lollies :) mmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is winter here so i haven't really put this to the test yet but so far i have found it to be great and it doesn't make me itch like a deo stone does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives