July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3312344

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL120 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

seems effective

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my partner is using this product for symptoms of sub-clinical hypothyroid. she has been taking it for 6 weeks and describes many positive results, including: - increased (to normal range) basal body temperature - warmer hands and feet even in cold winter weather - gradual, consistent increase in energy overall - decreased brain fog - improved sleep quality so far, so good! thanks for carrying this high-quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results so far - using 3 months

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far, my scalp has a significant reduction in the growth of placques. easy-to-take mild fragrance. not a lot of suds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Wild Berry Liquid MultiVitamin

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my elderly mom-in-law was having difficulty discerning her vitamin pill from other daily pill-type medications. this is a great alternative to a pill! she loves the taste, finds it easy to remember (to take it), and is glad to have one less pill in her regimen. as well, there's no nausea or difficulty digesting. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for humans and felines!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i notice an improvement in my elder cat's oral health; have been adding 3 droppers' full to water bowl X 3 months. good news!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goatein Protein Powder

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good blend

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this blend seems to work well for me. have been using for about a year. the addition of borage oil is a bonus. gel caps are good for travel ease. liquid form of this blend is less expensive, tastes mild, and is what i use at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fun!

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice alternative to swallowing a pill or capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product - perhaps too sweet for some

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tend to prefer liquid supplements to tablets or (some) capsules, as the liquid supplement seems to absorb well - a food item, rather than an object requiring break-down. while i enjoy it, this product is quite sweet, so might not be appropriate for some. i appreciate the large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

price is great, and they dissolve well for good assimilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take, mild taste, good value, like the results

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been taking this product nearly two years. i prefer taking liquid supplements; for me, they seem to be absorbed as food is absorbed. i hold the liquid under my tongue for a minute or so; tastes fine. notice clearer cognitive faculties and improved energy. iherb delivery and discounts are always excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a fantastic alternative to Emergen-C, since TCR Stamina has significantly higher quantity of electrolytes and minerals and much lower sugar content (less of a sugar blast). easy on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glad IHerb now carries this ...

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have been taking this mushroom combination for a couple of years, ordered directly from fungi perfecti 'till now. the mushroom combination is comprehensive and the manufacturing process seems superior to most. glad to be able to order this product along with other supplements from one vendor, with volume discount and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives