Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 227 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my face as a moisterizer too and saw my face glow pretty. It has no scent, so it can smell bland and but other than that, I enjoyed using this product on my skin. It didn't feel greasy at all, it actually didn't feel like it lasted long on but I didn't mind reapplying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a natural deodorant that works better

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't give it a five star but this is by far a better natural alternative, works better than the other natural ones I bought in the past. I would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I enjoyed this product...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was tasty and I felt good taking something healthy as this. I didn't feel any more energy from using it but I felt like I was taking something good for me. My kids didn't really care for it, but I give it to them right before they play sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still using it but so far I feel that I am having a good supplement. I bought this kind because it has high quality forms of vitamins and I highly recommend this product. It is far better than most out in the market, I have done my research!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell and it was good but for some reason, it didn't really help with my dry skin. After applying I noticed that my skin was still thirsty and needed extra. I do appreciate the good quality ingredients I just wish I can feel the difference. It just didn't seem to keep my skin moist and soft for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its great and all natural, just the only thing the pads are rough for my eyes. The eyes are sensitive and they should have softer pads but other than that the liquid part is great and non irritating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. This is only a sample size, I only had enough to taste and did not feel any difference in my health. I just enjoyed the good berry taste. It is refreshing and I do feel that I am drinking something good. Good juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It takes a while to dissolve

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a while to dissolve and I don't know if it truly is working. I like the quality B-12's that it contains, I only wish I had some kind indication that it is truly absorbed in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap, it lathers well and does not dry out my skin, I just thought the scent could improve a little!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The tablets did not dissolve very well under my tongue.

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the combination of vitamins in this product, I really do, good product but I don't know if it works well because it did not dissolve very easily under my tongue. I have no idea if my body was truly absorbing the nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The worst sharpener ever

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't buy this sharpener. Save your money or better yet donate it to the poor. I mean it. This sharpner is aweful. My regular eye liner does not fit in the little hole to sharpen it. Even when I tried it would not sharpen well and the plastic lids keep opening up. It is not of good quality and I regret spending my money. The bad thing about buying this was not being able return it and get my money back! IF I could I would rate it a -0.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gum but weird after taste

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gum is great but this flavor left a bad breath after smell. I think that if they changed the flavor selection, it may be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 227 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives