EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.58

£3.78

Savings of: £0.19 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Perfect Baking Powder

Posted by Reviewer2809643 on Apr 16, 2010

Bob's Red Mill Baking Powder produces exquisite baking powder biscuits and wonderful scones. I will not, under any circumstances, use baking powder with aluminum. This is my baking powder of choice. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes turned out great!

Posted by Reviewer1495934 on Apr 27, 2010

made delicious pancakes the day i got this, love that it doesn't contain aluminum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Dec 07, 2010

Great product, great value! Great for treating GERD! No worries, it's aluminum and gluten free! Also can be used as a bath soak as it clean toxins from the body! I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by Reviewer2160526 on Aug 15, 2011

The consistency of the product is fine in texture. Made my muffins good. No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Remplaza facilmente al royal de toda la vida, levadura de reposteria en polvo que funciona a las mis maravillas, no me podria gustar mas este producto por la cantidad que trae y el precio, me encanta y volvere a comprar, hice mi pedido el 1 junio 2014 y aun tengo para hacer varios kilos de pasteles jajajja RECOMENSADISIMO . a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

It is certified gluten free, which is great for us celiacs.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by 4931658399722854122 on Oct 31, 2015

simple, clean and works how it is supose to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean baking powder

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Mar 07, 2016

This is a good quality baking powder that been processed without using aluminium. I've been using this in my baking and it turn out well. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice+++++

Posted by 5104792332365406259 on Apr 10, 2016

nice+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

so happy to find aluminum free

Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

& it gives baked goods such a lift! was really surprised. made some whole wheat rolls without yeast (because they died) & decided to use this instead. the rolls came out light & fluffy. can you believe it!? with whole wheat flour! good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »