EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3266568 on Feb 06, 2008

I love this stuff, it is great for a detox. And for clearing acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

CEO

Posted by Reviewer2413963 on Apr 04, 2008

Very good for loosing weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful & Natural!!

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Jan 18, 2008

It is so soothing - warmed water mixed with Bragg's and some honey makes a tasty-soothing drink when you feel like the bug is getting you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2546846 on Jan 18, 2009

I take 2 tsp every night before bed. I'm 18 years old and I think everyone can benefit from apple cider vinegar! I feel so much better when I drink it. Just make sure to brush your teeth afterward or chew an antacid so the acid does not wear away at your enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by Reviewer1234510 on Aug 02, 2011

Been using this apple cider vinegar for over 40 years. The only time I see a doctor is to take their money across the pool table. Everyone should be required to get this in their diet for keeping proper ph making them virus free

Was this review helpful to you?

The wealth of using Gragg Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1281632 on Oct 04, 2008

Along with other natural suplements, Bragg is at the top of the list for keeping my blood rich and red. My father died as a result of using Coumidin along with poor blood. I have been told several times how deep red my blood is and if this is true I am getting the nutrients I need through out my body. I am 61 and run every day. I feel strong and am clear thinking. I have a list of 101 ways Vinegar enriches the blood and I believe it. A RED blooded America, Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 27, 2012

I've ordered from here several times and the bottles are well packaged and arrived in good condition. I like ACV for many things. My parents used it to help reduce their allergies. They drank it every night with water. I Like to drink it with honey. My husband likes it with perrier water and sea salt. I also use it for 'no poo' - washing my hair with baking soda and rinsing with ACV. It has cured dandruff and eczema type skin on my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by khessel on Jul 24, 2012

I was first introduced to apple cider vinegar many years ago. I heard that it was a good natural remedy for heart burn. The theory is that you get heart burn when your stomach does not produce enough acid to digest your food. Apple cider vinegar is acidic, so a teaspoon of it at the first sign of heart burn will give you relief. It really works too. I have also used it once when I had a mild case of food poisoning. A few tablespoons of Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar and I found relief within hours. There are many other health benefits of apple cider vinegar, but those are the two I have tested. The best apple cider vinegar has the "mother" in it, because it is loaded with enzymes. This brand not only has the "mother" in it but it is organic,unpasteurized, and non-GMO. I also read a book written by Patricia Bragg many years ago about apple cider vinegar, and she is informed and passionate about her business. I like buying from a small business owned by people who stand behind their products. It's part of my consumer philosophy. This is the only brand of apple cider vinegar I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHY!????

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Jun 11, 2015

WHY HAVE YOU DISCONTINUED THIS?? Please email me the reason. Its so popular. is it not produced by bragg any more? It can't be that you dont make any $ on it since it is so popular i mean.. I love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the BEST!!!

Posted by Reviewer1330802 on Aug 21, 2008

I have tried other brands of organic Apple Cider Vinegar and none of them compare in taste to this one. I love it and highly recommend it..Try a tablespoon in a glass of apple juice daily for a healthy drink..It does a body good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 474 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »