EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£1.72

£2.07

Savings of: £0.35 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Apr 22, 2016

    Really good flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my taste

    Posted by 5385981738970138157 on Sep 29, 2014

    I'm really sorry to give this chocolate such a rating because honestly, I shouldn't bought it in the first place cause I don't like Dark Chocolate! :/ It was too bitter for me!But I guess by dad liked it! :P

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by 5454935946759680651 on Jul 08, 2014

    Loved very good cholocate. and came well packaged, thank you Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice.. very small...

    Posted by 5587924108627254763 on Jul 01, 2014

    nice.. very small...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite Dark Chocolate

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Jun 04, 2014

    Being organic is a must but this dark chocolate is the best I've tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my fave flavours from dagoba

    Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

    very smooth,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that good

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jan 21, 2014

    I was quite disappointed to this chocolate. Very mild taste for a dark chocolate. If you liked this review please click "yes" below. More reviews can be found on my profile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2178214 on Jul 15, 2013

    The Best quality I could find on iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요.

    Posted by 5031410047263387024 on Jan 08, 2013

    딱 제가 찾던 초코렛맛이예요. 다고바 종류별로 거의 먹어봤는데 전 이게 제일 맘에 드네요. 오가닉이라서인지 맛도 깔끔하고 좋아요. 쟁여두고 매일 먹는다는.. ㅎㅎㅎ 포장도 참 예쁘긔.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice dark chocolate

    Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

    This was a delicious chocolate bar, one that you cannot eat in one sitting because of the strong flavor. I kept it in my desk at work and sipped coffee with it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »