EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£16.15

£32.06

Savings of: £15.90 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Results

Posted by 5257653630083937574 on Oct 10, 2016

I have been using this product with great results. Less bloating, increased regularity wth bowel movements and an increase in all mineral levels after use, as the Ph of the stomach enable the absorption of minerals such as iron, zinc, calcium and copper. Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for a great price

Posted by 5075891000383227024 on Jul 21, 2014

I have used many Betaine products but this one is simply amazing. First of all it doesn't smell bad, it has other ingredients like Pepsin & Gentian Bitters which are supporting digestion...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by betainoman on Aug 15, 2015

If you're eating food that doesn't contain alot of protein, it is very good product. Consider using enzymes with it for better effects :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Robyn Louise

Posted by Reviewer3287197 on Feb 18, 2016

I think this is a good product as the gentian helps stimulate the acid. Hubby worked up to 8 at meals to get a slight feeling of burning and is now down to 2 so I believe his Hcl has improved with taking it. . He has a small amount of macular degeneration and Dr Jonathon Wright said this can be because of low Hcl so trying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt produkt

Posted by 5623304507774316291 on Jan 23, 2016

fint

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by 5510194917477153721 on Nov 20, 2016

This works well, keeps the bloat and heavy feeling away after meals. I love that there are so many capsules in the bottle, definitely good value there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best choice!

Posted by 4698198561822447352 on May 03, 2016

Best choice! And best price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5111198553119085507 on Oct 03, 2016

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total