EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£23.31

£43.52

Savings of: £20.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seanol is real good!

Posted by 4954696307363208921 on Feb 13, 2014

I brought 12 bottles for my mom and my four sisters. After taking for two weeks, the first feedback I got from them is that they can all sleep better. They all have overall feeling good and no uncomfort side effect. They will continue to take Seanol and explore the benefit of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Dec 16, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for lowering blood pressure

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 13, 2013

This product seems to be the best value amongst the others available. This type of brown seaweed is recommended for lowering blood pressure. We're still trying it over this month to measure exactly what the difference is after a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very nice!

Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 23, 2013

Seems to be helping a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Controll your Blood Pressure

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on May 30, 2012

This controls my Blood Pressure better than anything I have ever taken. It also I'm told, helps your blood sugar, but I take it for BP, and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by RoniDouglas on Dec 23, 2011

Have been taking these for a while now and the stiffness in my knees is improving. Not completely better but I can bend down and do squats at the gym - haven't been able to do those for quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Overrated

Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Oct 30, 2011

After 17 days of use, Fibroboost has done nothing to relieve arthritis pain and I cannot notice any increase in my wellbeing. It is an excellent laxative!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1411611 on Oct 24, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any pain medicine and good anti-oxi too!

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Sep 21, 2011

really helps all my aches n pains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Took a chance and WoW glad I did

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

I had never heard of this prior to purchasing but now I will NOT be without it. It has helped immensely along with my Chinese Skullcap to reduce my pain levels. I also feel MUCH better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »