EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very good.

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Oct 13, 2013

I'm a makeup artist, so I know what I'm talking about. This is to transparent/not white enough to have an effect on the wet line. It also seems a bit to soft, resulting in a kind of smudging leaving white clumps in my lower lashes. If you want to use it for drawing on the skin, note that it is kind of sticky. On the other hand, the design is neat, and the sharpener works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye pencil

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Oct 17, 2014

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite

Posted by 4664064332786682578 on Nov 26, 2014

This is brilliant if you want to make your eyes bigger or get rid of redness. Only this is it has to be constantly reapplied

Was this review helpful to you?

Not The Best...

Posted by JuliaNZ on Nov 24, 2014

I purchased this to brighten up my waterline for a fresh faced look. It is not opaque enough IMO, I would prefer it to be creamier. It only applies a thin layer of product and if you try to put too much on then small clumps fall off onto your lower lash line. I definitely have better liners and I will not be repurchasing this. It is a shame because I love their coffee coloured pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

What I was looking for!

Posted by 5308472542420248679 on Aug 17, 2014

Cool pencil! Eyes become brighter and wider. I will always take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

A good basic white eyeliner however the pencil is a little bit too hard and brittle - it does the job though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5494448272088106729 on Apr 13, 2014

Works well but I found the sharpening tool difficult to use but in general the pencil works really well and I love the effect it gives.

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k

Posted by 5220775097126960668 on May 20, 2014

nothing less nothing more

Was this review helpful to you?

Shimmery pencil

Posted by 5375393967597760332 on Jun 25, 2014

Was surprised at how shimmery the pencil is, not very matte like I expected. I really like it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F is good value for money.

Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 02, 2014

Not very pigmented but it's ok for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »