EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Price

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this 3 piece set basically for the black liquid eyeliner which is probably one of the best liquid liners in the market as it is so easy to use; the other two liners were basically a bonus buy; that was the way I justified the purchase =) I do like the glitter liners for use at night and to give an eye look that extra bit of sparkle. I would repurchase again and add as an extra gift if I was purchasing makeup/makeup basket for a family member or friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eyeliner i've used.

Posted by 4641072148065795150 on Mar 23, 2014

This eyeliner, especially the black is so pigmented that with one flick your whole eye can be done. Sometimes you do have to go over it once or twice because the brush doesn't soak up the product but overall its a really nice eyeliner for the price. The sparkle ones are also beautifully pigmented but you have to reapply a few times since only a few sparkles stick on the bristle when it comes out of the tube. So if you want the sparkles more visible just stroke some more on. Elf has recently been stocked here in Australian kmart stores so i hope some more aussies get into the brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Price, love the black colour only

Posted by Yiota90 on Apr 08, 2014

Very cheap but also effective. Black eye liner rocks. Intense colour, full black the shape of the brush is amazing, helps a lot in order to draw the line in your eye. The other 2 are not "writing" in the eye. 4 stars only for the fact that usable is only the black colour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought the set just for the black eyeliner

Posted by marylee on Oct 09, 2013

I was seeking out a vegan black liquid eyeliner and decided to try E.L.F. I'm very happy about the applicator brush, it's perfect and very easy to use. I dislike felt and pen-like applicators. Unfortunately the consistency isn't great, it's pretty watery and needs a couple applications/layers to become opaque. It stays well. I'd recommend using a primer on your lids first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 07, 2015

Black eyeliner is really great, and it lasts really long ( about eight hours ). Eyeliner named Stardust is not that good, so I rated this set lower. Golden eyeliner is okay, you need to put it on your eyes few times to get the real look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Jul 18, 2014

It's perfect and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaze

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

I love all elfs liquid liners but these glitters exceeded my expectations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by 5443640410637759858 on Mar 08, 2014

I love the glitter! And the brushes make it easy to apply. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner

Posted by 4623701319825793754 on Apr 28, 2014

SO GOOD, I love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prettiest liners

Posted by 5166537237092592965 on Oct 25, 2014

Very pretty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »