EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.31

£2.32

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good brush but not what I want

Posted by 5138238251357254890 on Nov 01, 2013

I'm disappointed as it don't turns out the results that I've wanted. It's definitely good for beginners for its affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4934032938550222628 on Nov 07, 2013

Good brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Vaya

Posted by 5493286562338681205 on Nov 19, 2013

No la he usado aún. Es más grande que la mofeta de Real Techniques.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stipple brush

Posted by 5316230788427398634 on Feb 05, 2014

The stipple brush by elf is good considering it's price. I found the brush to be quite weak compared to other stipple brushes I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush but not very good quality

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Mar 09, 2014

I love the brush itself, it's great for liquid (thin formula - not thick) foundation really gives more natural finish than a dense kabuki brush or a foundation brush. so it's good for achieving medium coverage. Two things that I don't like - it is a little too soft and I wish it was a bit more dense. the second thing it that after a few cleanings, it started to break apart - the plastic top part is coming off the handle. really disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Mar 28, 2014

Not dense enought. Still haven't found a way to best use this brush. Not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toll, aber

Posted by 4728677835454817512 on Mar 31, 2014

Toller Pinsel, leider in zwei Hälften bei mir angekommen. Sonst kann man Super blush damit Aufträgen bzw. Zum Schluss alles verblenden!!! Oder Leichte Foundation damit Aufträgen

Was this review helpful to you?

Stipple brush

Posted by 5420347548654202947 on Apr 13, 2014

Brush didn't feel all that secure, the handle wasn't glued strong enough to the brush, was a few hair shedding but for it's price a good brush to have

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by 4746178471589794318 on Apr 16, 2014

Looks nice, does not shed, works pretty well, but the bristles became a bit coarse after first washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon pour le prix

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Apr 23, 2014

Déçue au départ par la qualité de ce pinceau, quand je l'ai reçu le manche tourné, j'ai dû le refixer et les poils n'étaient pas du tout symétriques! Et puis finalement je l'utilise pour les blush poudres ou minéraux très pigmentés et il fait très bien son job. Je ne regrette pas mon achat, car il coutait 3 dollars, je n'aurais pas mis plus dans ce pinceau. Je ne suis pas sûre qu'il dure dans le temps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »