EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.07

£2.08

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good for pale people

Posted by 5597807340782577417 on Feb 05, 2014

I am super pale and this is perfect because it sets my under eyes without adding extra colour and is finer than regular powders so doesn't even cake a little bit

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5329191163389933397 on Feb 09, 2014

i use it after e.l.f. concealer&highlighter and eyes look wonderfull! no more dark circles!

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to use

Posted by 5468313810381539908 on Mar 03, 2014

its very small and not comfortable. the powder is very thin and good but i am not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall Ok

Posted by 5168260153501526150 on Jul 03, 2014

I was aware of the 'glitter' in this product but was suprised at the overwhelming amount when i put it under my eyes....wouldnt use this as a setting powder period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5536062225845741037 on Mar 08, 2014

Awesome product, I advise everyone! will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4836036049833342503 on Apr 10, 2014

I love this product...What a difference it makes, especially under the eyes but you can use it under the brows as well. Again, I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 31, 2015

It is a tiny pot of powder for setting undereye concealer and it works great. Though I thought the shimmer in it is a little bit obvious and big. But overall it is good with such a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Definition Setting Powder

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Mar 26, 2014

I was really hoping this would help with my dark under eye circles, but even when being mixed with concealer, it's really not showing any improvement. Probably not buying this again in the future, however I do adore a majority of other ELF products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5543348739226175921 on Feb 26, 2014

Love this! I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Géniale!

Posted by 5575730655045176491 on Apr 24, 2014

Parfait dupe de la powder flage de Bebefit,je la commande toujours en double,petit bémol,la quantité,un contenant plus important me conviendrait mieux,idéale pour poudrer l'anticerne .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 142 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »