EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.46

£2.88

Savings of: £0.42 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pour une première <3

Posted by 5501339674838138581 on Jan 09, 2013

Première fois que je goûte à des graines de citrouilles, je trouve que ça ressemble un peu à des graines de tournesol enfin en moins salées quand même. J'ai bien aimé et je pense en racheter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2644239 on Feb 14, 2008

My kids and I really enjoy these pumpkin seeds. I always appreciate finding snackfoods that are healthy, packed with protein, and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

Great snack and crunchy salad topper. We regularly add this and/or the spicy pumpkin seeds to our salads. Makes for a quick healthy, balanced salad--sneaking extra protein and nutrients in--without all the chopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2120772 on Feb 26, 2008

These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1467975 on Mar 19, 2008

iHerb has a new regular customer. Love the products, and these seeds are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin seeds

Posted by Reviewer1057735 on Mar 29, 2008

Really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious~

Posted by Reviewer3297060 on Apr 20, 2008

Absolutely delicious snack. Not too salty at all. Wonderful for in one's bag for something to have when everyone else is eating garbage at a work function or etc.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nut alternative.

Posted by Reviewer3207201 on May 08, 2008

These were by far the best pumpkin seeds I've had. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

SCRUMPTIOUS SEEDS!

Posted by Reviewer1815378 on Jun 11, 2008

I LOVED THESE SEEDS. I ATE THE BAG THE DAY I GOT THEM. ICOULDNT SEEM TO STAYOTU FO THEM. IWOUDL DEFINATELY OREDER THEM AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy Snack

Posted by Reviewer2194427 on Jul 20, 2008

Good for snack, yummy in salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »